UK time is: 10:33:28
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

A strong pre-season line up for the Spireites.

The full list of pre-season fixtures:

Buxton (a), Saturday, July 6, Kick-off 3pm.

Huddersfield Town (h), Saturday, July 13, kick-off 3pm

Nottingham Forest (h), Tuesday, July 16, kick off time to be confirmed.

Southport (a), Saturday, July 20th, kick off 3pm

Wolverhampton Wanderers (h), Tuesday, July 23, kick-off time to be confirmed

Sheffield Wednesday (h), Saturday, July 27, kick off 3pm.

Details of a special ticket offer for the home pre-season fixtures will be announced by the club at a later date.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Deano The Spireite  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday May 30 2013

Time: 10:48PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Chesterfield Articles

A draw is not satisfactory (Sunday October 19 2014)

Football General Knowledge (Tuesday October 14 2014)

All emotions from Spirites (Saturday October 11 2014)

Bristol City V Chesterfield (Friday October 10 2014)

Quiz (Monday October 6 2014)

It's Chesterfield's day (Saturday October 4 2014)

Weekend V Sheffield United (Tuesday September 30 2014)

Archived Chesterfield Articles

List All Vital Chesterfield Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
7. Swindon 12 6 4 2 10 22
8. Oldham 14 5 7 2 5 22
9. Rochdale 13 6 2 5 8 20
10. Chesterfield 13 5 4 4 3 19
11. Fleetwood 14 5 4 5 2 19
12. Bradford 14 5 4 5 0 19
13. Crawley 14 5 2 7 -10 17

Breaking League News

O's Continue Fine Form On The Road
Leyton Orient : 22/10/2014 10:00:00
Cod Army Report: MK Dons 2 Fleetwood 1
Fleetwood : 22/10/2014 09:38:00
Fans Turn Up The Heat On Smith
Walsall : 22/10/2014 08:55:00
Crawley 1-0 Walsall - Report
Walsall : 22/10/2014 08:38:00
Crewe continue their rise
Crewe : 22/10/2014 00:01:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

If Ched Evans gets rejected by Sheffield United? Should the spirites make a bid fir him
Suggested By:  spiritemike
No 100%
Yes 0%