Chesterfield - A strong pre-season line up for the Spireites.
UK time is: 05:50:22
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

A strong pre-season line up for the Spireites.

The full list of pre-season fixtures:

Buxton (a), Saturday, July 6, Kick-off 3pm.

Huddersfield Town (h), Saturday, July 13, kick-off 3pm

Nottingham Forest (h), Tuesday, July 16, kick off time to be confirmed.

Southport (a), Saturday, July 20th, kick off 3pm

Wolverhampton Wanderers (h), Tuesday, July 23, kick-off time to be confirmed

Sheffield Wednesday (h), Saturday, July 27, kick off 3pm.

Details of a special ticket offer for the home pre-season fixtures will be announced by the club at a later date.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Deano The Spireite  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday May 30 2013

Time: 10:48PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Chesterfield Articles

The FA Cup 4th Round Draw Numbers (Monday January 5 2015)

A draw is not satisfactory (Sunday October 19 2014)

Football General Knowledge (Tuesday October 14 2014)

All emotions from Spirites (Saturday October 11 2014)

Quiz (Monday October 6 2014)

It's Chesterfield's day (Saturday October 4 2014)

Chesterfield v Nott's County (Monday September 29 2014)

Doncaster 3-2 Chesterfield (Sunday September 21 2014)

Archived Chesterfield Articles

List All Vital Chesterfield Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Melt 1

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
3. Preston 46 25 14 7 39 89
4. Swindon 46 23 10 13 19 79
5. Sheff Utd 46 19 14 13 13 71
6. Chesterfield 46 19 12 15 13 69
7. Bradford 46 17 14 15 0 65
8. Rochdale 46 19 6 21 6 63
9. Peterborough 46 18 9 19 -3 63

Breaking League News

Rebuild Doesn't Faze Sturrock
Yeovil : 23/05/2015 18:53:00
Clough On Tough Holt Decision
Sheff Utd : 23/05/2015 18:38:01
CCFC: Loanee Star Has Reading Future
Coventry : 23/05/2015 18:00:01
Bishop Looking For Top Six Challenge
Scunthorpe : 23/05/2015 17:33:01
Swindon Town Pubs For Wembley
Swindon : 23/05/2015 17:30:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

If Ched Evans gets rejected by Sheffield United? Should the spirites make a bid fir him
Suggested By:  spiritemike
No 50%
Yes 50%